Soar Galaxy Bookmark

Purple Bookmark.jpg

This is the final bookmark in the series of bookmarks that I made for my friend Joey. I decided to do another galaxy for this one but with lots of purples instead of multiple colors. I really liked the way that this turned out, it is a little sad that I couldn't keep it. Luckily I have half of the galaxy I created leftover so I could make another one for myself if I want to.

Check out this video to see how I created this bookmark:

Supplies used:

Strathmore WATERCOLOR paper -- https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product?id=326980

Ranger MINI ROUND INK BLENDING TOOLS -- https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product?id=133462

Tim Holtz Distress Mini Ink Pad HICKORY SMOKE -- https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product?id=339884

Tim Holtz Distress Mini Ink Pad SEEDLESS PRESERVES -- https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product?id=316219

Tim Holtz Distress Mini Ink Pad SPUN SUGAR -- https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product?id=316227

Tim Holtz Distress Mini Ink Pad SHADED LILAC -- https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product?id=316223

Tim Holtz Distress Mini Ink Pad DUSTY CONCORD -- https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product?id=316173

ColorBox Pigment Inkpad, Black -- https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000WWFP7Y/ref=ox_sc_act_title_1?smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER&psc=1

Versamark EMBOSS INK PAD Watermark -- https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product?id=35508

Brown Taklon Flat Variety Tempera Brushes By Craft Smart -- www.michaels.com/brown-taklon-flat-variety-tempera-brushes-by-craft-smart/10514944.html

Washable Tempera Paint By ArtMinds -- www.michaels.com/washable-tempera-paint-by-artminds/M10240481.html?dwvar_M10240481_size=16%20oz&dwvar_M10240481_color=Black

Reeves™ Watercolor Paint, Set of 18 (White) - https://www.michaels.com/reeves-watercolor-paint-set-of-18/D039776S.html

EK Success POWDER TOOL  -- https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product?id=53175

Silver Detail Embossing Powder by Recollections -- https://www.michaels.com/detail-embossing-powder-by-recollections-signature/10263090.html

8.5" x 11" Vellum Sheets -- https://www.michaels.com/8.5in-x-11in-vellum-sheets/D033299S.html

We R Memory Keepers PHOTO SLEEVE FUSE Tool -- https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product?id=328464

We R Memory Keepers 12x12 Ringed PAGE PROTECTORS 100 Pack Photo Sleeves -- https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product?id=385957

Scotch PINK ATG ADVANCED TAPE GLIDER -- https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product?id=65935

Recollections Damask Embossing Heat Tool -- www.michaels.com/recollections-damask-embossing-heat-tool/10272595.html

Silver Twine Spool By Recollections -- www.michaels.com/silver-twine-spool-by-recollections/10465199.html

Signature Glitter Caddy, Metallic Shapes By Recollections -- http://www.michaels.com/signature-glitter-caddy-metallic-shapes-by-recollections/10403790.html

Rainbow Cup Sequins -- https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01LCESXME/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Creative You Free Spirit Silicone Stamps by Horizon Group USA -- https://www.walmart.com/ip/Creative-You-Free-Spirit-Silicone-Stamps-by-Horizon-Group-USA/764583925

Sizzix Framelits CIRCLES Wafer Thin Die Set -- https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product?id=85738